Listen Live!
Trouble Shooting FAQ


Navigation
Community Links
News Links


Contact Page
590 KLBJ Mailing Address:
590 KLBJ
8309 North IH 35
Austin, TX 78753

Program Director:
Mark Caesar
mark@590klbj.com

or 832-4000

Newsroom:

newsroom@emmisaustin.com
or 832-4027

News Director:
Hal Kemp
908-4948

Sales Opportunities:
Sales Manager:
Brooke Gallagher
bgallagher@emmisaustin.com

or 832-4014.

Account Executives:
Whitney Dodson
832-4078
wdodson@emmisaustin.com
John Defee
908-4931
jdefee@emmisaustin.com
Matthew Powers
908-4919
mpowers@emmisaustin.com
Courtney Johnson
908-4932
cjohnson@emmisaustin.com
Chico Richardson
832-4048
chico@emmisaustin.com
David Welch
832-4082
dwelch@emmisaustin.com
Aimee Wessels
832-4023
awessels@emmisaustin.com
  Susan Brennan
908-4917
sbrennan@emmisaustin.com

Sales Assistant:
Amanda Sargent
908-4963
asargent@emmisaustin.com

Listener call-in line 836-0590 or AT&T wireless users call pound 590. To report Traffic problems call Pound 5525.

Talk Show Hosts:
Jeff Ward jeff@590klbj.com
Ed Clements ed@590klbj.com
Rush Limbaugh rush@eib.net

Webmaster
webmaster@590klbj.com